RECOMMENDED SERVICE PROVIDERS


LENDERS


Ida Reis, Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1220 East Joppa Road, Suite 118, Towson MD 21286
NMLS #195307
Cell 410-707-9235
Office 410-384-6968
IReis@primeres.com
www.IdaReis.com
Market Update: Click Here for Market Update

John Moore, Prosperity Home Mortgage
10805 Hickory Ridge Road, Columbia MD 21044
NMLSR #1489960
Direct 410-961-7634
John.Moore@phmloans.com
www.JohnMoore.phmloans.com

 

Scott Phillips, Clarksville Mortgage Corporation
5533 Adams Ridge Road, Clarksville MD 21029
NMLS #181117
Office 410-707-1133
Scott@ClarksvilleMortgageCorp.com
www.ClarksvilleMortgageCorp.com

TITLE COMPANIES

Mary Calder, True Title
6100 Day Long Lane, Ste.100, Clarksville MD 21029
River Hill Professional Center
Office 410-531-0385
Mary@TrueTitleInc.com
www.TrueTitleInc.com

Christophe Lowther, Sage Title Group
10805 Hickory Ridge Road, Columbia MD 21044
Christophe@SageTitleGroup.com
www.SageTitleGroup.com
Office 410-997-9300

Michael Straub, Key Title, Inc.
35 Fulford Avenue, Ste.100, Belair MD 21014
410-803-4800
office@key-title.com
www.key-title.com

INSPECTIONS – HOME AND RADON

LodeStar Inspection Services
Rachel Oslund

410-878-3039

jennifer@lodestarinspections.com
www.LodestarInspections.com


Rick Belliveau

Highland Home Inspections
Rick Belliveau

301-854-3634
12709 Hall Shop Road, Highland MD 20777
office@hhinspect.com 
www.HHInspect.com

4UHome Inspection
443-539-8710
Ellicott City MD
4UHomeInspection@gmail.com
www.4uhome.com

INSPECTIONS – TERMITE
Anniliators Termite & Pest Control

410-465-1778

INSPECTIONS – CHIMNEY

Ash Away Chimney Services, 410-871-1999

www.ashawaychim.com

 

TwoHats Chimneys & Ducts, Dave, 301-725-4725

https://2hatschimneysandducts.com

 

Old Line Chimneys, 410-360-3311

www.oldlinechimney.com


Joseph Sweeney, Champion Chimneys, 410-335-0001
www.championchimneys.com

INSPECTIONS – WELL AND SEPTIC
Home Land Septic Consulting, 443-995-5385
info@mdwellandseptic.com
www.mdwellandseptic.com

INSPECTIONS – SEPTIC
Jack Fyock Septic Service, 410-531-2939

INSPECTIONS – WELL
Tom Bray, WelGard, 443-858-0342

HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE & HOME WARRANTIES
Long & Foster Insurance
10805 Hickory Ridge Road, Columbia MD 21044
Office 866-275-4534
www.LongandFosterInsurance.com


MOVING COMPANIES

JK Moving, Joe Pence, 703-926-5804 (cell)

Joseph.Pence@JKMoving.com

www.JKMoving.com/Pence

JK Moving Services was awarded the SAFEST MOVING AND STORAGE COMPANY in the Industry by American Moving & Storage Association for 2017!

https://www.moving.org/amsa-fleet-safety-winners-18/

 

H&H Moving, 410-934-8899

https://movehh.com

 

Perry Moving, Sam Perry, 410-799-0022

https://perrymoving.com

 

Moyer & Sons Moving

https://www.moyerandsons.com